Geek It Till It Hurts

Living off the LAN

Hello world!

Hello World! > For any programmers out there, you must understand that is is always nice when your blogging platform (such as wordpress) sets your default fist post to the standard programmers beginner phrase…

For all the masses (or lack of) that visit, this is not my first website by any means, however it is my first blog that is actually intended as a blog. I have been playing with wordpress for years as the foundation of a lot of other sites I have designed. Since this site will have all of my off-the-wall opinions, I will not link back to any of the professional sites I have built, however, if you are interested (or an alcoholic) check out Today’s Drinker.

This blog will act as the home base for all of my inane ramblings, cooking recipes, D.I.Y. projects, comments from a goat, Pictures of my dog, and anything else I can come up with.

Happy Reading!

Thoughts, Comments, Complaints?

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2012 by in General Bloggyness.

Navigation

Badges

Blogs I Follow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 372 other followers

Strut Your Mutt

Today's Drinker

For a more sophisticated drinker...

Exploring Off the Beaten Path Blog

A family friendly site for explorers, curiosity seekers and lifelong learners of all ages.

thebitchycacher

geocaching ranting and raving at its finest

Its Not About The Numbers

Just another Geocaching blog

Recipes Happen

- She came, she saw, she couponed, she cooked, and she conquered

